Fix T74095: crash deleting all faces in edit mode with Cycles rendering
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brecht@blender.org>
Tue, 25 Feb 2020 10:52:32 +0000 (11:52 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brecht@blender.org>
Tue, 25 Feb 2020 10:53:25 +0000 (11:53 +0100)
commit7463da6c72a0fb2bc72bda53ece27670d5af2c72
treec34870a0748e63cdd400686b8ffb194412765a6b
parente0085bfd24da3dcfb30498ad8c579620042aa6c5
Fix T74095: crash deleting all faces in edit mode with Cycles rendering
intern/cycles/blender/blender_curves.cpp
intern/cycles/blender/blender_geometry.cpp
intern/cycles/blender/blender_mesh.cpp
intern/cycles/blender/blender_sync.h
intern/cycles/blender/blender_volume.cpp