Cycles: switch to squared roughness convention for all nodes.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 15:09:22 +0000 (16:09 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 17:05:01 +0000 (18:05 +0100)
commit7613ffc944ebc133f1f906ea737ab55718434cc4
treee2c54a4b971fe955f4c7538db1fc086a997b8702
parent8a76f8dac3475b1d24956e0d384d65295f15c76a
Cycles: switch to squared roughness convention for all nodes.

This was already done for the Principled BSDF to be compatible with typical
baked roughness maps in PBR workflows.
intern/cycles/blender/addon/version_update.py
intern/cycles/kernel/shaders/node_anisotropic_bsdf.osl
intern/cycles/kernel/shaders/node_glass_bsdf.osl
intern/cycles/kernel/shaders/node_glossy_bsdf.osl
intern/cycles/kernel/shaders/node_refraction_bsdf.osl
intern/cycles/kernel/svm/svm_closure.h
intern/cycles/render/nodes.cpp
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_blender_version.h
source/blender/gpu/shaders/gpu_shader_material.glsl
source/blender/nodes/shader/nodes/node_shader_bsdf_anisotropic.c
source/blender/nodes/shader/nodes/node_shader_bsdf_glossy.c