Fix T52140: Align objects centers using origin for text
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 12:38:20 +0000 (17:38 +0500)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 12:40:11 +0000 (17:40 +0500)
commit76e7c039ec501e64f55b293a17aee1968cdb7aeb
treeee4cf628684b91f837d1122f20feed4976b65d13
parent43858c4197d07ef179d54d77501056cdcbf26546
Fix T52140: Align objects centers using origin for text

The issue was caused by operator redo which frees all object's evaluated data,
including bounding box. This bounding box can not be reconstructed properly
without full curve evaluation (need to at least convert font to nurbs, which is
not cheap already).
release/scripts/startup/bl_operators/object_align.py