Fix compilation error on kFreeBSD
authorSebastian Ramacher <sramacher@debian.org>
Sun, 18 May 2014 15:06:20 +0000 (17:06 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 May 2014 14:35:24 +0000 (16:35 +0200)
commit76f7a5bd6b75a1267ada200f108a9164ce069d10
tree7524f74baa2b4d57ce04ace63117d28d478d1f45
parent85975be58e626356a1be108ff4a0f5f3b3b8c9d2
Fix compilation error on kFreeBSD
intern/guardedalloc/intern/mallocn_intern.h