Fix T43371 lamps not updated on appenidng. Remove GPU materials on
authorAntony Riakiotakis <kalast@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 14:37:49 +0000 (15:37 +0100)
committerAntony Riakiotakis <kalast@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 14:41:45 +0000 (15:41 +0100)
commit77848f23a49235b031b6d2d5b71654d12b7e66ad
treedcceb51d065c8df868c60d9994538ca72c030fd0
parentd687625ad8df6ebcf14d6d28e46aa8b165628dc3
Fix T43371 lamps not updated on appenidng. Remove GPU materials on
appeniding.
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_operators.c