Switch sampler icon to the right, it's easier for artists to access.
authorAntony Riakiotakis <kalast@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 14:26:16 +0000 (16:26 +0200)
committerAntony Riakiotakis <kalast@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 14:27:19 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
commit77b01f7393b21ea6f29d821e57276e8fc66b5e49
tree7557ad46609cf841b0ed920e83b48f276565da9a
parent5a74fe63d0a3f86e61c162ee9a33040aa63f0020
Switch sampler icon to the right, it's easier for artists to access.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d_toolbar.py