Fix T40052, Grid Particles Crash due to invalid empty mesh verts access
authorLukas Tönne <lukas.toenne@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 May 2014 05:56:47 +0000 (07:56 +0200)
committerLukas Tönne <lukas.toenne@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 May 2014 05:58:35 +0000 (07:58 +0200)
commit77d11a52b30f9eecbf2080e353ce59fa4db7e0e7
tree6d1688e1ab807d8de6027791dfab685e88b1ccda
parent0710d9dfd17bc9dcc90ac4de2d9f652ae0714a2b
Fix T40052, Grid Particles Crash due to invalid empty mesh verts access
for bbox calculation.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/particle_system.c