Cycles: Tweak Cycles samples again.
authorThomas Dinges <blender@dingto.org>
Sun, 24 Jan 2016 12:31:07 +0000 (13:31 +0100)
committerThomas Dinges <blender@dingto.org>
Sun, 24 Jan 2016 12:32:20 +0000 (13:32 +0100)
commit780e900a0d44a53fbb6a7865804c8d5fd547b699
tree6475cc6e560d374fd6d1f204da68cb8c2bc8713e
parent9163fc05a7c1cdb39aca96d120e4a2b52a68fa5d
Cycles: Tweak Cycles samples again.

Now we use 128 for final, and 32 for preview. These values should be a bit
better (power of two, also faster with CMJ).
intern/cycles/blender/addon/properties.py