Object Info node support for GLSL mode and the internal render
authorAlexander Romanov <a.romanov@blend4web.com>
Fri, 14 Apr 2017 15:13:44 +0000 (18:13 +0300)
committerAlexander Romanov <a.romanov@blend4web.com>
Fri, 14 Apr 2017 15:15:57 +0000 (18:15 +0300)
commit78b5d66af8e29ddfd234fb07bd36be785702901e
tree0228aec9133f4045f196b04fbb51e5f8318b2ec4
parent6fc7521adeec11fa9e68f77a30924d5ff05819a4
Object Info node support for GLSL mode and the internal render

Object Info node can be useful to give some variation to a single material assigned to multiple instances. This patch adds support for Viewport and BI.

{F499530}

Example: {F499528}

Reviewers: merwin, brecht, dfelinto

Reviewed By: brecht

Subscribers: duarteframos, fclem, homyachetser, Evgeny_Rodygin, AlexKowel, yurikovelenov

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D2425
20 files changed:
intern/cycles/blender/blender_object.cpp
release/scripts/startup/nodeitems_builtins.py
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/object_dupli.c
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_hash.h [new file with mode: 0644]
source/blender/gpu/GPU_material.h
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_codegen.c
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_draw.c
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_material.c
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_shader.c
source/blender/gpu/shaders/gpu_shader_material.glsl
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_object_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_object.c
source/blender/nodes/shader/nodes/node_shader_object_info.c
source/blender/render/extern/include/RE_pipeline.h
source/blender/render/extern/include/RE_shader_ext.h
source/blender/render/intern/include/render_types.h
source/blender/render/intern/source/renderdatabase.c
source/blender/render/intern/source/shadeoutput.c
source/blenderplayer/bad_level_call_stubs/stubs.c
source/gameengine/Ketsji/BL_BlenderShader.cpp