Code cleanup: fix a few compiler warnings.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 01:51:45 +0000 (02:51 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 02:03:07 +0000 (03:03 +0100)
commit7990105407bc97a1c5a7302ddc0ee36d8d9e9ae0
treecf9676e326087d543d633d8c5d5ea52068b98726
parent6bd53cb5411b10a97d0f1375944928ce5d58c6ce
Code cleanup: fix a few compiler warnings.
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/nodes/deg_node_component.cc
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_edit.c