Add Edge sharp/smooth to 3DView shading panel, as well as new Vert sharp/smooth.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 13:18:14 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 13:26:48 +0000 (15:26 +0200)
commit7d45ddae33f41578e07970c95bac5f916819e27d
treecb95a514c82afb3655c572befcc5fc8e85f93a9f
parentd1b1d194dc9cc741d87dc63e701402de0776c694
Add Edge sharp/smooth to 3DView shading panel, as well as new Vert sharp/smooth.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d_toolbar.py
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_tools.c