simplified collada integration in Blender. made functions mostly similar with blender2.8
authorGaia Clary <gaia.clary@machinimatrix.org>
Mon, 26 Feb 2018 15:49:06 +0000 (16:49 +0100)
committerGaia Clary <gaia.clary@machinimatrix.org>
Mon, 26 Feb 2018 16:18:31 +0000 (17:18 +0100)
commit7dd0e36dc4582e57a3f5235f384b5207882c923e
tree5d2335cf3e1fe59e7431056f42a9959f511ec37d
parenta024da55af09fb75e3b72489a8696878909bf676
simplified collada integration in Blender. made functions mostly similar with blender2.8
source/blender/collada/DocumentExporter.cpp
source/blender/collada/DocumentExporter.h
source/blender/collada/collada.cpp
source/blender/collada/collada.h
source/blender/editors/io/io_collada.c