Add ED_paint.h, split out ED_sculpt.h
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Jun 2014 11:59:34 +0000 (21:59 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Jun 2014 12:00:44 +0000 (22:00 +1000)
commit7df2717727b1430fe4406e24110348b5cbaa788b
tree7eee62314208d45a486c1cb6d5d4f8d9285e3101
parent414c70435dcd52eb67df59f56132837de0a63b64
Add ED_paint.h, split out ED_sculpt.h

also rename some functions to match our convention
18 files changed:
source/blender/editors/include/ED_paint.h [new file with mode: 0644]
source/blender/editors/include/ED_sculpt.h
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_image.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_image_2d.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_image_proj.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_mask.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_ops.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_undo.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/sculpt.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/sculpt_undo.c
source/blender/editors/space_api/spacetypes.c
source/blender/editors/space_image/image_ops.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/drawobject.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_edit.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_select.c
source/blender/editors/util/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/editors/util/ed_util.c
source/blender/editors/util/undo.c