FCurve: only calculate single axis length
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Mar 2018 01:43:41 +0000 (12:43 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Mar 2018 01:45:25 +0000 (12:45 +1100)
commit7e4c23e4d7a3a27a49930824c822b679416724f6
tree3da8a6885d6b3fc81f7204f3629fa7ec7ceb4a1a
parent341ab45f7b10e6a84eaceccc40372372106583f7
FCurve: only calculate single axis length

Was calculating all 3
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/fcurve.c