Fix build error with CUDA 9.1 and compute capability 2.x.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Feb 2018 12:14:05 +0000 (13:14 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Feb 2018 12:36:38 +0000 (13:36 +0100)
commit7ea7ce970c711da1916833a29314c6edfa085ea3
tree471a17d98413f56593e92f6ef8952f0a25353892
parentbb6f1d159acc0fa8f5df838e6d9bbff425781a9d
Fix build error with CUDA 9.1 and compute capability 2.x.
intern/cycles/kernel/CMakeLists.txt