Fix T49738: Hair Add Brush doesn't work
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 10:37:50 +0000 (12:37 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 10:38:54 +0000 (12:38 +0200)
commit7f19c4fdf920c47d288a279af64bcf151e021877
tree6080f5ecf17f0b282ebb37fe16d1faa5fc5af2e3
parentcd843409d3b702d319d841a07849ea8824414083
Fix T49738: Hair Add Brush doesn't work

the issue was caused by wrong default value for brush particle count
which was clamped on display from 0 to 1. This is technically a regression
but how to port this to 2.78a?
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_270.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_defaults.c