Fix T38450: Remove unused Children Offset option
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Feb 2014 13:33:15 +0000 (19:33 +0600)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Feb 2014 13:34:29 +0000 (19:34 +0600)
commit7fbb7e32fd4e50357ca4079b70f2917f412bcfa2
treeccd89ec926e1a1cd5946401e3f7545b1f96eee3b
parent04984430ce18a61560f793d0adf9b7acba4a05d4
Fix T38450: Remove unused Children Offset option

This option was only exposed to the interface and internally
was doing basically nothing.

Removing it to prevent artists from being confused.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_data_curve.py
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/object.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_curve_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_curve.c