WM: improved area resize snapping
authormano-wii <germano.costa@ig.com.br>
Thu, 18 Jan 2018 00:22:58 +0000 (11:22 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Jan 2018 00:33:51 +0000 (11:33 +1100)
commit7ffe838473a7f0b4ac4e85b5e004e9e218a3769e
treee6d6e86929b6bc13d5c4edaf4545545a853dbebe
parente6df02861e17f75d4dd243776f35208681b78465
WM: improved area resize snapping

Instead of 10px steps, snap to mid-point & adjacent edges.

Not yet implemented for split preview.
source/blender/editors/screen/screen_ops.c