Fix sequencer view in video editing layout containing hidden preview region
authorJulian Eisel <eiseljulian@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 23:03:43 +0000 (00:03 +0100)
committerJulian Eisel <eiseljulian@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 23:09:34 +0000 (00:09 +0100)
commit802bb422671b7c04548df954ef2ee5e77d173f05
tree4d3e61d1aa0920e194eee12f92d51480b696f821
parent7607d064d658ee07cec9cec580a549c6b1398634
Fix sequencer view in video editing layout containing hidden preview region

Steps to reproduce were:
* Open default video editing layout
* Drag down or click '+' icon in upper right corner of sequencer view
* A preview region appears, even though the view type is not set to sequencer-preview split mode

Another bug that has been there since ages :/ Reported by @Blendify via IRC, thanks!
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_270.c