Fix T39387: Knife makes duplicate verts with subsurf
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 05:04:48 +0000 (15:04 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 05:06:38 +0000 (15:06 +1000)
commit818a036c1af2792d78069b70ef8e5f6423c348cf
tree2c168ecaf86d31a0be08a507b1db06a85eb10e80
parentff42afb6c5284f1c224d0c6f73e8e86facc27ff4
Fix T39387: Knife makes duplicate verts with subsurf
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_knife.c