fix for crash with new buildinfo, when gmtime() returns NULL
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 17 Nov 2013 15:39:26 +0000 (02:39 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 17 Nov 2013 15:41:28 +0000 (02:41 +1100)
commit84c30edbdfe00bc3b8f39504c4dff5ab607f3ece
tree0e7da21d1a68a8a90beee05f64665d62f46a2cb8
parentb764fe58c575c7c9343f635cc0cf7836c2a4e14b
fix for crash with new buildinfo, when gmtime() returns NULL
source/blender/blenloader/intern/readfile.c
source/creator/creator.c