Weight Paint: support accumulate for blur brush
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 14:22:26 +0000 (01:22 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 14:25:56 +0000 (01:25 +1100)
commit84d8b35d6c060e413ce9f161699848910c7679ca
tree4267b95f5023cac5549d5ca2e3216c75612c9e7f
parente2181c2ef2a808074d1fadc7ec9d51fd8c3efdfe
Weight Paint: support accumulate for blur brush

This re-applies smoothing based on the previous update.

Can smooth more but harder to get such even distribution.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d_toolbar.py
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_vertex.c