Cleanup: modal operator border callback names
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 06:01:28 +0000 (17:01 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 06:03:08 +0000 (17:03 +1100)
commit8550c2b92251815a39f95a9128f1fbc51f204a07
tree263d5322f094a5089d1465f7d08989bd639781f9
parent83b60dac57a1aa432c8f7c165603ef327c6911d6
Cleanup: modal operator border callback names

Use same convention as all others.
Remove 'select' since these are used for zoom as well.
27 files changed:
source/blender/editors/animation/anim_channels_edit.c
source/blender/editors/animation/anim_markers.c
source/blender/editors/animation/anim_ops.c
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_select.c
source/blender/editors/interface/view2d_ops.c
source/blender/editors/mask/mask_select.c
source/blender/editors/screen/screen_ops.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_hide.c
source/blender/editors/space_action/action_select.c
source/blender/editors/space_clip/clip_graph_ops.c
source/blender/editors/space_clip/tracking_select.c
source/blender/editors/space_file/file_ops.c
source/blender/editors/space_graph/graph_select.c
source/blender/editors/space_image/image_ops.c
source/blender/editors/space_info/info_report.c
source/blender/editors/space_nla/nla_select.c
source/blender/editors/space_node/node_edit.c
source/blender/editors/space_node/node_select.c
source/blender/editors/space_outliner/outliner_select.c
source/blender/editors/space_sequencer/sequencer_edit.c
source/blender/editors/space_sequencer/sequencer_select.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_edit.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_select.c
source/blender/editors/uvedit/uvedit_ops.c
source/blender/windowmanager/WM_api.h
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_operator_props.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_operators.c