Fix for missing "Use Freestyle" toggle in the Cycles "Layer" options panel.
authorTamito Kajiyama <rd6t-kjym@asahi-net.or.jp>
Thu, 8 Feb 2018 17:46:20 +0000 (02:46 +0900)
committerTamito Kajiyama <rd6t-kjym@asahi-net.or.jp>
Thu, 8 Feb 2018 17:48:21 +0000 (02:48 +0900)
commit859379ac487509f3eed96de5c78f934fbd3490d2
tree2d7936938dea3744940c637c8c210a36c7900493
parent29d2ff7b31aef4fe490446e8a82fdc34021e2592
Fix for missing "Use Freestyle" toggle in the Cycles "Layer" options panel.

Reviewed By: Brecht Van Lommel (brecht), Dalai Felinto (dfelinto)

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D3048
intern/cycles/blender/addon/ui.py