Code cleanup: fix warning and improve terminology.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 12:21:34 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Aug 2017 11:18:05 +0000 (13:18 +0200)
commit85ad248c36cf15cc28b8a10b60e057ca4cf0e798
tree50dcf596d2901bdc1918d49ea07aac18eb90add1
parenta4bcdf5fb1a7afc85b464c35b359e627907db2e0
Code cleanup: fix warning and improve terminology.
intern/cycles/device/opencl/opencl.h
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_path.h
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_path_branched.h
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_path_state.h
intern/cycles/kernel/split/kernel_holdout_emission_blurring_pathtermination_ao.h