Theme Flatty Light
authorPablo Vazquez <venomgfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 22:49:49 +0000 (23:49 +0100)
committerPablo Vazquez <venomgfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 22:52:14 +0000 (23:52 +0100)
commit87fb7ee7e9d4bcec477d7960b552b48fbf0462b8
treeed41e6a697acac0a991bff59166deac6beb8bb90
parenta730cda72ff94ea0df73b61d62c01c45992d5bde
Theme Flatty Light

As discussed, welcome flatty light to master!
release/scripts/presets/interface_theme/flatty_light.xml [new file with mode: 0644]