Cleanup: use sections for editmesh tools/select
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 06:25:23 +0000 (17:25 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 06:54:45 +0000 (17:54 +1100)
commit8803c5ca5d8a99d97529ce2c170a268b52335997
treefe4cda3fd4024b7e49b96785fb758e2851993e7f
parentc1694540c33d9c180f295eb3c81d2759a1d82d82
Cleanup: use sections for editmesh tools/select
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_select.c
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_tools.c