BMesh: support connecting single-edge island links
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 18:02:39 +0000 (05:02 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 18:13:57 +0000 (05:13 +1100)
commit88191f7fa32530db8eeb78d131cb5d91dea8d435
tree6e903cc1d267162126cf4f841410e7b245b2c86d
parent8b1b320c9fa6e27fd33746ada6da183ad2b88c9d
BMesh: support connecting single-edge island links

Handle these cases by temporarily disconnecting the single links to ensure isolated islands,
then link back up after.
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_polygon_edgenet.c
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_polygon_edgenet.h
source/blender/bmesh/tools/bmesh_intersect.c
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_intersect.c
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_knife.c