Fix T52291: Boolean fails w/ co-linear edged ngons
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Sep 2017 06:00:27 +0000 (16:00 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Sep 2017 06:08:03 +0000 (16:08 +1000)
commit892d304dedb60891d9e0b3091eceecb163644215
tree49d1136035c441b5c0f04d338420817f3addd732
parent6f633dec5d105ad91dcb5774a6fd4fb06bf264a5
Fix T52291: Boolean fails w/ co-linear edged ngons

This means boolean tessellation wont match viewport tessellation
however it's needed to avoid zero area triangles causing problems.
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_polygon.c
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_polygon.h
source/blender/modifiers/intern/MOD_boolean.c