rename SIPO_AUTOVIEW -> SIPO_AUTO_VIEW_SELECTED
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Feb 2015 16:46:05 +0000 (03:46 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Feb 2015 16:47:06 +0000 (03:47 +1100)
commit8ab1188e395409eb0fd72a946a691482d660b7c6
tree31ef50c9088c5971df6f676d4371c77200c1ed4a
parent0e049e88e2169b831bb829bbff358b593ed228b8
rename SIPO_AUTOVIEW -> SIPO_AUTO_VIEW_SELECTED

The term auto-view on its own isn't very meaningful
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_graph.py
source/blender/editors/space_graph/graph_select.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_space_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_space.c