New freehand curve drawing tool
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 08:10:05 +0000 (18:10 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 10:36:38 +0000 (20:36 +1000)
commit8ac662c77aa59c9eea5fc85c4a40546bcb1b4557
tree82b67353779c20e41e2f3f365baf21cc209dcbea
parente56e7bd1ec3081a13e44319a1b2793f4043d07dd
New freehand curve drawing tool

- Access with Shift-LMB or from the 'Create' toolbar tab.
- Uses curve fitting for bezier curves, with error and corner angle options.
- Optional tablet pressure to curve radius mapping.
- Depth can use the cursor or optionally draw onto the surface,
  for the entire stroke or using the stroke start.
- Stroke plane can optionally be perpendicular to, or aligned to the surface normal.
- Optional radius tapering and for start/end points.
- Supports operator redo and calling from Python.
extern/curve_fit_nd/curve_fit_nd.h
extern/curve_fit_nd/intern/curve_fit_cubic.c
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d_toolbar.py
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/scene.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_270.c
source/blender/editors/curve/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/editors/curve/curve_intern.h
source/blender/editors/curve/curve_ops.c
source/blender/editors/curve/editcurve_paint.c [new file with mode: 0644]
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_scene_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_scene.c