Fix T48812: Brush size invalid with HIDPI
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 15:15:54 +0000 (01:15 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 15:19:07 +0000 (01:19 +1000)
commit8bc6f8bf20ab13abd232ba12f77eb904dfe95d79
tree7ad5f98abbf5895256c7bfc050eaa0ecffccdec1
parentbbe33ecc881413edd2952720ad6377d00c51ed93
Fix T48812: Brush size invalid with HIDPI

Missed from c5b2f12b
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_cursor.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_operators.c