Cycles: Fix regression where smoke wouldn't show in renders
authorMai Lavelle <mai.lavelle@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Aug 2016 14:33:28 +0000 (10:33 -0400)
committerMai Lavelle <mai.lavelle@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Aug 2016 14:43:13 +0000 (10:43 -0400)
commit8cac980a289676b34613fe77c9fb1f2fd57212d8
tree71e49e878070ef099668c5bb2fa675d8a74e35fa
parentab775b6ae9930e1fc6b8536f5ca150557286a119
Cycles: Fix regression where smoke wouldn't show in renders
intern/cycles/kernel/geom/geom_attribute.h