Code cleanup: Add -Werror=float-conversion to Cycles
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 May 2014 21:22:14 +0000 (07:22 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 May 2014 21:31:46 +0000 (07:31 +1000)
commit8d16869d833ea2a2bd548c8f7b767dae582c78f2
tree8b4dac3292c5cb5c1c37211150633e6968814bc9
parent43d5e54a799b6823bca31bde17606c591b81d8be
Code cleanup: Add -Werror=float-conversion to Cycles
21 files changed:
intern/cycles/CMakeLists.txt
intern/cycles/SConscript
intern/cycles/blender/blender_camera.cpp
intern/cycles/blender/blender_util.h
intern/cycles/bvh/bvh_binning.cpp
intern/cycles/device/device_cuda.cpp
intern/cycles/device/device_opencl.cpp
intern/cycles/kernel/closure/bsdf_hair.h
intern/cycles/kernel/geom/geom_curve.h
intern/cycles/kernel/geom/geom_object.h
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_volume.h
intern/cycles/kernel/svm/svm_mix.h
intern/cycles/kernel/svm/svm_sky.h
intern/cycles/kernel/svm/svm_wavelength.h
intern/cycles/kernel/svm/svm_wireframe.h
intern/cycles/render/blackbody.cpp
intern/cycles/render/camera.cpp
intern/cycles/render/integrator.cpp
intern/cycles/render/nodes.cpp
intern/cycles/render/sky_model.cpp
intern/cycles/subd/subd_split.cpp