Fix T37326 inversion of image channels did not do an undo push. Now only do an undo...
authorAntony Riakiotakis <kalast@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 Dec 2013 20:28:14 +0000 (22:28 +0200)
committerAntony Riakiotakis <kalast@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Dec 2013 22:29:13 +0000 (00:29 +0200)
commit8e5b02359b8590ac84afe7a61dd9a6dc67cd632e
tree95201615fbf0eb4102d171cfc8b9d27cc6677cff
parent31871c763f155af05a12b049a236a19a78d6b500
Fix T37326 inversion of image channels did not do an undo push. Now only do an undo if we are in image paint mode and use the paint undo stack. Also added missing GPU update.:
source/blender/editors/include/ED_sculpt.h
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_image.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_image_2d.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_image_proj.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_intern.h
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_undo.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/sculpt_undo.c
source/blender/editors/space_image/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/editors/space_image/SConscript
source/blender/editors/space_image/image_ops.c