Fix T37884: cycles hair rendering crash with UV coordinates.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Dec 2013 23:05:54 +0000 (00:05 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Dec 2013 23:08:46 +0000 (00:08 +0100)
commit8ed0878f0f6b2b37c709fffa514e11cac24ec94d
tree3fb1b49125b35b9fecf9d4875a994912c5815370
parent61ce7a26f3c4d15554a51c0abd09532e5edd01e1
Fix T37884: cycles hair rendering crash with UV coordinates.

This was broken in a recent bugfix for zero length hairs.
intern/cycles/blender/blender_curves.cpp