Cycles: Fix building of OpenCL kernels
authorMai Lavelle <mai.lavelle@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 02:51:36 +0000 (22:51 -0400)
committerMai Lavelle <mai.lavelle@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 02:55:52 +0000 (22:55 -0400)
commit8fff6cc2f56a088c4c9d3112bdb94b85bc9cb498
tree98943ebae82fb749b8b4158f3363a041c897dc2b
parent13d8661503f07a16da15f75d9fc9597e43d78283
Cycles: Fix building of OpenCL kernels

Theres no overloading of functions in OpenCL so we can't make use of
`safe_normalize` with `float2`.
intern/cycles/kernel/closure/bsdf_microfacet_multi.h