Math Lib: optimize segment-plane clipping
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Jan 2016 02:44:20 +0000 (13:44 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Jan 2016 02:48:31 +0000 (13:48 +1100)
commit90293a8da375b785fa58d3f56de1b286072107c1
tree04d39cc37ce4881232370e4c83513a4949e61f90
parent456e7be9d2ed4f6534995ef6754376649a815ea4
Math Lib: optimize segment-plane clipping

Calculate the clipped min/max factor along the segment,
only applying to the coordinates at the end (will give better precision too).

Also make split input/output args.
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_math_geom.h
source/blender/blenlib/intern/math_geom.c
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_knife.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/drawobject.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_project.c