Fix T45060: Brush size snaps back to default max
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 12:26:19 +0000 (22:26 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 12:27:52 +0000 (22:27 +1000)
commit9090d645440ccd55a0b4f4155f485ff7cee0746c
tree7b7a587e4f76213c0863ce02d250037aae23fc58
parentd7cd8ff891349b81e17cda0a94a9974db10191b2
Fix T45060: Brush size snaps back to default max
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_operators.c