Cycles: Solve threading conflict in shader synchronization
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 13:29:20 +0000 (15:29 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 15:08:18 +0000 (17:08 +0200)
commit90df1142a35dd9b738ef21ceb5f3b12249846482
tree2f920b4eb84244bd0c83c4ae100fc9ae35868d32
parent27d20a04b54e334784eeb0ec8d440fd6707d9fa3
Cycles: Solve threading conflict in shader synchronization

Update tag might access links (when checking for attributes) and
the links might be in the middle of rebuild in simplification
logic.
intern/cycles/blender/blender_shader.cpp
intern/cycles/blender/blender_sync.h