Particles: Code cleanup, whitespace
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Jul 2015 07:32:12 +0000 (09:32 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Jul 2015 07:33:52 +0000 (09:33 +0200)
commit95a1e9990946e8ea300e157f2dce2e03c075c44c
treedd41ae035a39185195c98d15f2713288aa280723
parenta77edab3209a99c7c8f8294d64d25c994cb67f44
Particles: Code cleanup, whitespace
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/particle_system.c