Cycles: SSE optimization for sRGB conversion (gives 7% speedup on CPU for pavillon_ba...
authorSv. Lockal <lockalsash@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Jan 2014 15:53:38 +0000 (19:53 +0400)
committerSv. Lockal <lockalsash@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Jan 2014 16:03:30 +0000 (20:03 +0400)
commit96903508bc3faec99bac8007e344016698630aae
tree1f7faea7cf8735ecc55d7049b939233fcbb0e8e0
parente0a4a4afc31e101bac6238ac4e0785935610a862
Cycles: SSE optimization for sRGB conversion (gives 7% speedup on CPU for pavillon_barcelone scene)

Thanks brecht/dingto/juicyfruit et al. for testing and reviewing this patch in T38034.
intern/cycles/kernel/svm/svm_image.h
intern/cycles/util/util_color.h
intern/cycles/util/util_simd.h