Cycles: add denoising tests, keep new image even if no reference exists.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 22:38:39 +0000 (00:38 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 23:09:35 +0000 (01:09 +0200)
commit977e7b68cb6e27d23d97485adad1eeb7ae5fe226
tree3b0ec8a63a0f62354957329283877609f5895b33
parent267e75158a32d8051a95e4fa9b6feba33ee2d586
Cycles: add denoising tests, keep new image even if no reference exists.
tests/python/CMakeLists.txt
tests/python/cycles_render_tests.py