Fix T45075: "Error, region type 2 missing in - name:"File", id:5"
authorJulian Eisel <eiseljulian@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Mar 2016 11:36:12 +0000 (13:36 +0200)
committerJulian Eisel <eiseljulian@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Mar 2016 11:45:10 +0000 (13:45 +0200)
commit9adf4cba7d978dcf84cfcdabdbbe7ad0ad19263b
treee792130ce56616ef372e7a4748e2475efe8851eb
parent7bce3dd3ad02941412919f2d5b9ab89c67f2cbb9
Fix T45075: "Error, region type 2 missing in - name:"File", id:5"

Unexpectedly found out what was going wrong here. If a file was saved with a filebrowser open, we searched for the channel region in the wrong list (see 'ListBase *regionbase = (sl == sa->spacedata.first) ? &sa->regionbase : &sl->regionbase;').

Minor annoyance is that I had to move the loookup to the 2.77.1 version patch now.
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_270.c