Cleanup: label scene flags more clearly
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Jan 2018 02:50:52 +0000 (13:50 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Jan 2018 02:51:49 +0000 (13:51 +1100)
commit9b04a4707077e0c1e61c1aa85d506a6661efa7de
treed0f053e0cb35380ec038b23952eaf7d7e1eaf11e
parent2be8598fe7aceb0ceba1016e775458d0bfdb52b6
Cleanup: label scene flags more clearly

Also correct typo in enum name
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_utils.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_scene_types.h