Sequencer: Add option to render OpenGL preview with DoF
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Nov 2017 11:19:26 +0000 (12:19 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Nov 2017 11:21:21 +0000 (12:21 +0100)
commit9b42b3e11462e96bf24970971ab181122c6b33df
tree07eb7bf0d3b0c8d9c428a7f080709a8c286c379c
parent37fc23dd9e7738de7187e889f058cda845544ffb
Sequencer: Add option to render OpenGL preview with DoF

The title says it all actually, controlled with DoF check box next to textured
solid check box.

Thanks Campbell for review!
13 files changed:
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_sequencer.py
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_sequencer.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/sequencer.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/readfile.c
source/blender/editors/include/ED_view3d.h
source/blender/editors/render/render_opengl.c
source/blender/editors/space_sequencer/sequencer_draw.c
source/blender/editors/space_sequencer/space_sequencer.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_draw.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_scene_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_space_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_camera.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_scene.c