Fix changing view in default video editing layout broken
authorJulian Eisel <eiseljulian@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Mar 2016 11:17:10 +0000 (13:17 +0200)
committerJulian Eisel <eiseljulian@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Mar 2016 11:20:30 +0000 (13:20 +0200)
commit9c2704c169635ac6ef21d257e344f5f8f0149729
tree6518913018da53fa0f0d66d6b18429fa9e095804
parentce71e2e78965b85b122b995f358cbfd26ce3622b
Fix changing view in default video editing layout broken

Own mistake in 802bb422671
Apparently we only store one preview region for all views, didn't know that (makes sense though).
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_270.c