Cycles: Add artificial memory limit debug option for OpenCL
authorMai Lavelle <mai.lavelle@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 00:16:41 +0000 (20:16 -0400)
committerMai Lavelle <mai.lavelle@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 09:25:46 +0000 (05:25 -0400)
commit9c3f1ad003fcee40ca8f6d8091461bb8cee3db33
tree80dd526f0d49a231f2581eb2a9735b865929fae5
parent95b345b2fe42573e0fad4c30adb865fd675316fc
Cycles: Add artificial memory limit debug option for OpenCL
intern/cycles/blender/addon/properties.py
intern/cycles/blender/addon/ui.py
intern/cycles/blender/blender_python.cpp
intern/cycles/device/opencl/opencl_base.cpp
intern/cycles/device/opencl/opencl_split.cpp
intern/cycles/util/util_debug.cpp
intern/cycles/util/util_debug.h