Cleanup: Move texture definitions to util, to avoid bad level include.
authorThomas Dinges <blender@dingto.org>
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 21:01:20 +0000 (23:01 +0200)
committerThomas Dinges <blender@dingto.org>
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 21:02:44 +0000 (23:02 +0200)
commit9c916b0172350fa405c578db7487c49ea65c0f26
tree87ef08dad1e8c64045be004f9251990954c7a8ad
parent34c99fa30ade70d7677972ab18acc4c6ad52558b
Cleanup: Move texture definitions to util, to avoid bad level include.
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_math.h
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_types.h
intern/cycles/render/image.cpp
intern/cycles/render/image.h
intern/cycles/render/scene.h
intern/cycles/util/CMakeLists.txt
intern/cycles/util/util_texture.h [new file with mode: 0644]