Proxy job: make user cancelling actually matter
authorAntony Riakiotakis <kalast@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 11:29:45 +0000 (12:29 +0100)
committerAntony Riakiotakis <kalast@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 11:30:00 +0000 (12:30 +0100)
commit9e48f010c41de37cd835fdfe9597c732fc29768d
tree5744f50f7bbfc136169b35b9b9f517487ae1e3d1
parentd9c77a490cc5ed9dde396022cd6800e78057cc2b
Proxy job: make user cancelling actually matter
source/blender/editors/space_sequencer/sequencer_edit.c